Guest & Attending Artist Listing 2017

Jarrod Carl Alberich
Dane Ault
Mark Bagley
Gabo Bautista
Tom Biondolillo
April M. Borchelt
Andy Brase
Jennie Breeden
Jenevieve Broomall
Matthew J. Brown
Bob Burden
Erik S. Burnham
James Burns
Peter Capn’ Cutler
Peter David
Delilah S. Dawson
Kelly Sue DeConnick
Guy Dorian
Mark Dos Santos
Annie Erskine
Ben Fisher
Brenden Fletcher
Matt Fraction
Francesco Francavilla
Anthony Francis
Matt Frank
Chandra Free
Andrew E.C. Gaska
Gary Gianni
Henry Gilroy
Michael Gordon
Josh Greathouse
Sanford Greene
Larry Hama
Travis J. Hanson
Scott Harben
Joe Harris
Tom Heintjes
Lea Hernandez
Bill Holbrook
Kathryn Hudson
Megan Hutchison
Lora Innes
Georges Jeanty
Paul Jenkins
Van Jensen
Robert Jimenez
Joseph James Karg
Joe Kelly
Stan Lee
John Lotshaw
Comfort Love & Adam Withers
Leigh Luna
David Mack
Jim Mahfood
Shaun Manning
Amy Mebberson
Mike Miller
Dean Motter
Ted Naifeh
Bobby Nash
Eric END Ninaltowski
Jai Nitz
Ande Parks
Benjamin Percy
Andy Price
Joe Pruett
Livio J. Ramondelli
Afua Richardson
Natalie Romero
Don Rosa
Duncan Rouleau
Andy Runton
Dan Schoening
Chris Schweizer
Steven T. Seagle
Shag
Tony Shasteen
James Silvani
Dietrich O Smith
Roxanne Starr
Tad Stones
Jonathan Tarbox
Babs Tarr
Adam Bryce Thoams
Frank Tieri
Dexter Vines
Christian Waggoner
David Thorn Wenzel
Kelly Yates
Thomas Zahler

 

2017 Attending Artists

Marena Arakaki                          kakimari.com
Javier Avila                                hanzozuken.deviantart.com
Arthur Ball                                 www.aboveaverageart.com
Jennifer Bennett                        www.handmadestuffs.com
Winston Bolen                            vegetaprime.deviantart.com/
Brett Brooks                               www.brettbrooks.com
Greg Burnham
Jonathan Chaffin                       www.horrorinclay.com
Andrew Charipar                       www.misfitcorner.com
Crystal “Cryssy” Cheung           www.cryssycheung.com
Jacqueline Choe                       jisuart.com
Brian Colin                                briancolin.com
Dave Cook                                 www.flickr.com/photos/dscookdesign/
Andrew Day                              andrewdayillustration.com
Eric Dotson                               www.abouttimecomics.com
Shawn Durington                      www.facebook.com/shawnscustomcharacters
Chris Ehnot                               cehnot.deviantart.com
Marc Fishman
Autumn Frederickson               www.autumnfrederickson.com
Newsha Ghasemi
Chris Gianelloni                        vilemedia.com
Mike Groves                              poopbird.com
Danny Haas                               www.artofdanny.com
Karen Hallion                            www.karenhallion.com
Trav Hart                                   travhart.com
Robert Hendrickson                    www.roberthendrickson.net
Marshall Hinson and Bernie Cooke            marshinson.deviantart.com
Cassie Kelly                                 www.imcbad.com
Caleb King                                   thecalebking.com
Michael Klapthor                         mklapthor.com
Tony Kordos                                www.facebook.com/tonykordosinking
Megan Lara                                 www.meganlara.com
Megan Lavey-Heaton                   www.namesakecomic.com
Betty Liao                                    www.kafaid.com
Sarah Marks                                 thirdhalfstudios.com
Shawn McCauley                          shawnmccauley.com
Jim Mehsling                                cartooncaveman.com/
Kfir Mendel                                   www.cave-geek.com
J.R. Mounts
Tony Moy                                      tonymoy2.wixsite.com/artwork
Jon Pinto                                       www.jonpinto.com
Bianca Roman-Stumpff                  biancaart.storenvy.com/
Naomi Romero                              naomiromero.carbonmade.com
Scott Rorie
Stuart Sandler                              artovision.tv
J. Spencer Shull                           www.jellykoe.com
Bryan SilverBaX                           silverbax.com
Joey Spiotto                                www.jo3bot.com
Kit Steele                                    www.instagram.com/kit_silvertales
Kendra Stout                               www.beanpants.com
Nathan Szerdy                             nszerdy@gmail.com
Michael Terracciano                    www.starpowercomic.com
Jason Thomas                              www.redrocketfarm.com
Tyler Walpole

 

** This list is updated as announcements are made at DragonCon.org

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...